CORONAVIRUS - the league remains suspended

Committee Members for 2021/22

The 2020/21 season was abandoned due to Covid-19.
The committee remains unchanged from 2019/20.

The League’s affairs are managed by an Executive Committee (see below).

They are tasked to run the League with reference to the League Rules and any motions carried at General Meetings of the League.

They will broadly follow an outline timetable of events.


Simon Dabbs (Dorchester)
(M) 07864 594474


Peter Calcraft (Preston Racketeers)
(M) 07890 902005


Will Marks (Wessex Wanderers)
(M) 07703 037766


Graham Braid (Preston Racketeers)
(M) 07837 485506


Bryan Collins (Wessex Wanderers)
(H) 01935 816869
    (M) 07837 415561

Results Secretary

Stephen Rowell (Wessex Wanderers)
(H) 01935 479294

Tournament Secretary

Charlie Squibb (Weymouth Sports)
(H) 01305 812799
    (M) 07780 332229

KO Cup Secretary

Dave Clarke (Yeovil)
(M) 07701 010117

League Reps
Mixed Division 1

Ruth Dean (Weymouth Sports)
(H) 01305 787194
    (M) 07919 930516

Mixed Division 2

Kim Marsh (Preston Racketeers)
(M) 07813 389714

Honorary Officers
Honorary Life President:

John Newman

Honorary Life Members:

John Lakeman, Ian Lock, Ian Morrish, Andrew Bentley

Independent Examiner:

Robin Imms (Gryphon)